Video Archive

Click on the date below to view the service/message from that week.

Sunday, June 28 – Drive-in Outdoor Worship

Sunday, June 21 – Drive-in Outdoor Worship

Sunday, June 14 – Drive-in Outdoor Worship

Sunday, June 7 – Drive-in Outdoor Worship

Sunday, May 31 – Drive – in Worship

Sunday, May 24, 2020 (see the following additional videos: Video 2, Video 3, Video 4 – First Drive-in Worship

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – First Sunday with Interim Pastor, Doug Fidler

Sunday Service, April 26, 2020 – Last Sunday with Supply Pastor, Jim Kulma

Sunday Service – April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday Service – April 12, 2020

Lenten Reflections – The Passion Narrative – Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4, Part 5

Sunday Service – Palm Sunday: April 5, 2020

Sunday Service: March 29, 2020

Sunday Service: March 22, 2020 – Gospel Story, Message

Newsletter Archives

June 2020

May 2020

April 2020

March 2020

February 2020

January 2020